Weigh in Wednesday

Morning, morning!

Another week has passed and we’re steadily headed towards Christmas. The season of eating…

Last Week: 224 Pounds
Today: 223 Pounds
I was aiming for 222 pounds, but a 1 pounds loss is still a loss!
21.12.14 Goal: 205 pounds – 18 pounds to go!

Food
Last Weeks Goal: Eat within calorie limit 5 / 7 days
I actually did quite well with this one, I did 4 / 7 days. Almost got it! I’m making better choices at work, and not snacking each time I feel hungry. A lot of the time my hunger can be solved with some water or a cup of tea. Though I have been super hungry the past couple of days because of eating so much at the weekend…

Exercise

Last Weeks Goal: Burn 5000 calories
I was right, this was unrealistic. Especially after I overate by 1800 this week, upping the total to 6800. But, I did burn an additional 800 calories, bringing this back down to 6000…so a slight improvement!
I went running on Monday, and I’m planning to go again tomorrow and hopefully Sunday. If I can squeeze it in I’ll be gyming on friday too…major uplift in my exercise habits. I’m just hoping it sticks…

Sleep
Last Weeks Goal: get 8 hours sleep 4 / 7 nights
This goal was not so successful. I managed to get enough sleep 2 / 7 nights. This definitley needs to improve! Last weeks sleep was the same…not good.

Goals For Next Week
Weight: 220 pounds
Food: Stay within calorie limit 5 / 7 days
Exercise: Burn 6000 calories
Sleep: get 8 hours sleep 4 / 7 nights

Happy Wednesday! It’s almost the weekend!

Leave a Reply

