3 Month Goal – December & Updates

Okay so it’s the first 3 month weigh in. We all know I wasn’t going to make it! I’ve been thinking about it, and I’ve decided to set new 3 month goals for 2015. It makes more sense to me to have them through 2015 rather than split over 2014 and 2015. More logical in my mind!

Start Weight: 220 pounds

By the end of 2015 I will weigh: 178 pounds

3 Month Goals

March 29th – 209.5 pounds

June 28th – 199 pounds

September 27th – 188.5 pounds

December 20th – 178 pounds

Overall, this is a loss of 42 pounds.

3.5 pounds a month – approximately 1 pound per week.

It’s an achievable goal! I can loose 1 pound a week minimum.

I’m looking forward to doing this, I don’t want to be fat anymore! I mean, I didn’t want to be fat in the first place, but I still ate myself right into it and have stayed there. This year was the first year I have actually lost weight, but I don’t feel proud of it because I should never have been this big in the first place.

2014 stats

Start of 2014 weight: 230 pounds

Highest weight: 236 pounds

Weight now, before Christmas: 220 pounds

01/14 – 12/14 difference: 10 pound loss

Highest Weight – Now difference: 16 pound loss

Overall, I have lost weight this year. For the first time since…ever probably!

Leave a Reply

