Weigh in Wednesday – Late!

Eep – this is the post that should have been posted on the 31st December!

The good news is that I DID weigh in on the correct day, I just didn’t post about it! MY BAD.

Final weigh in of 2014: 227 Pounds

2014 weight loss: 5 Pounds

This is the first year ever that I have lost weight overall. I know it doesn’t seem like much, only 5 pounds, but better than putting on! Over Christmas I ate a lot, but it could have been a lot worse. I’m looking forward to getting into a routine and exercising again.

The new year is making me feel very optimistic!

Just to lay it all out, here’s my 2015 goals:

3 Month Goals

March 29th – 209.5 pounds

June 28th – 199 pounds

September 27th – 188.5 pounds

December 20th – 178 pounds

In 2015 I will also be looking to achieve the following:

  1. Get to the top of Ben Nevis
  2. Run a 10k by the end of the year
  3. Be regularly wearing a UK size 16 by the end of the year

Lets get cracking…

2 thoughts on “Weigh in Wednesday – Late!

Leave a Reply

