Weigh in Wednesday

First Weigh in Wednesday in 2015!

Last Week: 227 pounds
Today: 227 pounds
To lose for goal 1: 17.5 pounds

Maintaining is better than gaining! Though during the week I went up and dropped back down again, so…technically I lost weight this week. Just not in comparison to last week!

Food
I’ve been very so-so on my food this week. I need to put more of a concious effort into the choices I make and stop letting my emotions choose the food. #emotionaleater.

Exercise
I went back to running on Monday, it was difficult! Harder than I thought it would be. Now that I’m a bit more recovered from it I am cautiously looking forward to tomorrows run…Kind of.

Sleep
Sleep is always a big problem for me. Back to work means early mornings and late nights. I need to get into the habit of being in bed as soon as possible after getting home from work!

Goals for Next Week
Weight: 225 pounds
Food: Eat 1500 calories 6 / 7 days
Exercise: Burn 3500 calories
Sleep: Get 8 hours sleep 4 / 7 nights

2 thoughts on “Weigh in Wednesday

Leave a Reply

