Weigh in Wednesday

It’s Wednesday and I’m weighing in!
I know I missed last week. Bad me. But, I was unrealistically heavier because of the birthday food I had been eating, I’m almost back down to normal now, so I figured it made more sense to wait it out…

Last Weigh in: 228 pounds
Today: 229.8 pounds
To Lose for Goal 1: 20.3 pounds

So it looks like over my birthday I put on just under 2 pounds. I want to say that this is forgivable because it was my birthday blah blah, but actually I don’t think it is. Especially as I have a goal to hit.

I’m not sure why I can’t stick with eating healthily, I always mess it up and eat crap food. Tips are welcome…

Biscuit Ban
I have been banning myself from having biscuits for two weeks. So far, the only indiscretion has been eating Cadbury Fingers and not realising they are a biscuit. I always thought they were mini chocolate bars! Damn you misleading Cadbury…
Me 1 – 1 Buscuits

Goals for Next Week
Weight: 226
Food: Avoid biscuits and eat within 1500 calories
Exercise: Stick to Ben Nevis training plan

See you next week…Happy Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

