Weigh in Wednesday

Another week has absolutely flown by. It’s March! we are 3 months into the new year!! whaaaaat?!?

In other news, I’ve had the flu and subsequently some comfort food was chosen over healthy food. I’m at the tail-end of it now, and I’m feeling better after having eaten some real actual vegetables and whatnot.

Last Week: 229.8 pounds
Today: 229.8 pounds
To lose for goal 1: 20.3 pounds

Well, I was expecting to gain so a maintain is much better. A large loss was needed but yet again I didn’t manage that! This much be so boring to read. It’s boring for me to weigh in and waver around the same numbers all the time. Loss next week or else I’ll have to do something drastic…I don’t know what yet.

Training for Ben Nevis has been at a stand still because of the flu (flu + asthma = issues breathing). It will be good for me to get into a routine and be more active, I’ll see more improvements in both my fitness and my weight. It will be a good thing. It will. Even if the thought of Ben Nevis is freaking me out…

Anyway…

Next Week’s goal: 225 pounds

Happy first Wednesday in March!

Leave a Reply

