Weigh in Wednesday

Good morning! It’s that time again…the after-Easter weigh in. And yes, I have been eating chocolate.

Last Week: 225 Pounds
Today: 227 Pounds
To lose for goal 2: 28 Pounds

I’m not surprised at gaining with all the chocolate and big meals I’ve been eating. I’m hoping that once I’m back to a healthy eating plan that will easily come off again. I want to plan out my food again as that was really helpful when I was doing it before, but I;m not sure when exactly I’m going to have time to do that! I’ll try to do it tonight but we shall see…

Biscuit Ban
The biscuit ban is over! I surprised myself with this, I did much better than I thought. I did break the ban a little early last week, but I don’t feel bad about it. I’m going to do biscuit ban for a further 2 weeks starting from today.

I’m finding it quite difficult to motivate myself to exercise at the moment. This is probably heavily related to feeling tired all the time, so I’m trying to get some more sleep at the moment. it’s not been working very well so far!

Goals for Next Week
Weight: 224 Pounds
Exercise: Go out on 2 runs

Leave a Reply

