Weigh in Wednesday

It’s Wednesday! and I’m back on my usual schedule of Wednesday weigh ins.

As you may know I was in Scotland last week, which will have taken a toll on my weight – in an upwards direction. When I first got back on Sunday, I weighed in at 239 pounds (the horror…). I was horribly bloated from all the crap food I’d consumed over the week, so I was expecting a high weigh in directly afterwards.

Last weigh in (17th April): 227 pounds
This week: 234.6 pounds

A gain of 7.6 pounds over two weeks, however a loss of 4.4 pounds from the weekend until now. So I’m heading in the right direction again now…

To lose for goal 2: 35.9 pounds

Let’s get cracking on this then…

Food
I’ve planned food out this week, which will help me to keep on track. I just need to stick to it and avoid the communal snacky-goodness at work.

Exercise
I need to train for my upcoming Race for Life, so I want to get out and run 3 times a week. No, scratch that, I need to. Not just want to…

Goals for Next week:
Weight: 230 Pounds
Exercise: run 3 times

Leave a Reply

