Weigh In Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

After a very busy 3 weeks I’m back to my normal weigh in schedule (yaay)

Okay, here we go:

Last weigh in: 234.6 pounds
After Ben Nevis weight: 239 pounds
Today’s weigh in: 237.6 pounds
To lose for June goal: 38.6 pounds

Well, it doesn’t look good, but at least I’ve lost something after being in Scotland! I was surprised that I had bearing in mind I was in France last week – Aaall the pastries!

I’m tracking my food and measuring out my portions better – instead of guessing how much rice or pasta, I measure out a portion of it. This is helping me to not overeat without realising!

Exercise-wise, as I mentioned yesterday I’m throwing myself into running again to prepare for my Race For Life 5k. I want to combine this with some body weight exercises to build some strength – I’m going to be planning this out for the next 3 weeks later today.

I’m feeling positive, and looking forward to shifting some of this flubber!

Next Weeks Goal: 233 pounds

Leave a Reply

