Race For Life is ON

Morning!

I made a decision regarding whether I am going to partake in the Battersea Park Race For Life.

I am still going to do it, however it will be at a walk due to having 3 holes in my abdominal wall (tis a hinderance to running!). It looks like I’ll be going it alone this year so I really appreciate any and all forms of support. Though I’m sure cancer research would benefit more from sponsorship 😉

My JustGiving page is linked in my sidebar, if you’re feeling a surplus of funds at the moment!

2 thoughts on “Race For Life is ON

Leave a Reply

