Weigh ins…

For a very long time I’ve done ‘Weigh in Wednesday’ posts. I like doing it on a Wednesday, the title has a good ring to it. But, my Slimming World weigh-ins are on a Thursday evening. These will differ from weighing in on a Wednesday morning as usually I wouldn’t have eaten anything, then obviously on a Thursday evening I will have eaten through the day. So, I’m going to switch to the Thursday weigh-ins, otherwise things will get confusing!

Additional to the above, I think I need to reset my weight goals in line with the Slimming World ones and run with it from there.

SW Start Weight 04.06.15: 235.5 pounds (16st 11.5lb)
Club 10* Goal: 211.5 pounds (15st 1.5lb)
Ultimate goal: 133 pounds (9st 7lb)
*Club 10 is losing 10% of your original weight

Self-Imposed Goals
1st Goal: Reach Club 10 goal (211.5 pounds) by 16.07.15
2nd Goal: 204.5 (14st 8.5lb) by 06.08.15
3rd Goal: 190.5 (13st 8.5lb) by 24.09.15

For now I’ll stick to those, then when I reach them I can set some more! Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “Weigh ins…

  1. Pingback: Weigh In – Slimming World Week 7 | BekBek

Leave a Reply

