Weigh In – Slimming World Week 2

Another week has flown by! This week was harder. I found it much harder to resist foods and ended up going over my ‘syns’ on 3 days this week. Oops. I also did a couple of ‘SP’ days (speed/protein foods) to try and boost my weight loss and make up for the over-syn days.

Well, without further preamble, my weigh in:

Last Weeks Weigh In: 16st 4lb (228 pounds)
Week 2 Weigh In: 16st 0.5lb (224.5 pounds)
Loss to Date: 11 pounds

11 pounds in 2 weeks…I still feel a bit like this is all temporary and will suddenly pile back on again. I think I’m just worrying about putting the weight back on again, only time will show me I can keep it off, I suppose.

To Lose for Club 10: 13 pounds
To Lose for Ultimate Goal: 91.5 pounds

I’m not feeling a difference in myself with what I’ve lost so far, my clothes still feel the same and I don’t think I’m any smaller. I have no idea where the weight is coming off from!

Leave a Reply

