Weigh In – Slimming World week 3

Week 3 of slimming world was not a good as the previous two. I had a feeling I hadn’t lost as much, turns out I was right…

Last Weeks Weigh In: 16st 0.5lb (224.5 pounds)
Week 3 Weigh In: 16st 0lb (224 pounds)
Loss to Date: 11.5 pounds

I was hoping for a 3 pound loss this week, but I knew I hadn’t got it and the scales showed that. I went over my syns on a couple of days last week and I think that caught up with me this week. But there we go.

Apologies for the short post this week, I have a lot to do this morning!!

To Lose for Club 10: 12.5 pounds
To Lose for Ultimate Goal: 91 pounds

Goal for Next Week: 3 pounds

Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

