Weigh In – Slimming World Week 4

Week 4. These 4 weeks have flown by! My gosh.

Here’s my weigh in…

Last Weeks Weigh In: 16st 0lb (224 pounds)
Week 4 Weigh In: 15st 12lb (222 pounds)
Weight Loss to Date: 13.5 pounds

Last week I set a goal of 3 pounds, I got 2 pounds which is great – but I am half a pound away from getting my 1 stone award! How annoying! I took my measurements when I started, and I took them again yesterday – 4 weeks apart. Here are the differences after 1 month:

Bust: -1.5 inches
Waist: -1.5 inches
Hips: -2 inches
Lower hips (Bottom!): -1 inches
Arm: -0.5 inches

That’s 6.5 inches lost all together! To top that off, I wore a pair of shorts today that when I bought them 6 weeks ago were a struggle to button up…Seeing and feeling results like that makes me feel happier and more motivated to continue. Up until the past couple of days I didn’t really see any difference in myself.

Food-wise I was pretty bad over the weekend and at the beginning of the week, then I behaved myself and stayed within my syns the past couple of days. I do feel like the weekend is going to catch up with me and affect my weight loss next week, but we shall see…

To Lose for Club 10: 10.5 pounds
To Lose for Ultimate Goal: 89 pounds

Goal for Next Week: 2 pounds

Leave a Reply

