Weigh In – Slimming World Week 6

This week was much better than last week! I followed the plan – excluding a couple of transgressions – and I feel much better for it. Healthier.

Last Weeks Weigh In: 16st 2.5lb (226.5 pounds)
Week 6 Weigh In: 15st 13lb (223 pounds)
Weight Loss to Date: 12.5 pounds

I lost 3.5 pounds this week! almost all of the weight I put on last week. Happy days. I am refocused and after a girlie day out on Saturday, I’ll be back on the plan and committed for the rest of the week. Feeling positive this week. I didn’t reach last week’s goal of 5 pounds – but I’m still pleased with losing 3.5!

To Lose for Club 10: 11.5 pounds
To Lose for Ultimate Goal: 90 Pounds

Goal for Next Week: 3 pounds

Leave a Reply

