Weigh In – Slimming World Week 7

Hello!

7 weeks on slimming world. I still feel like a complete newbie…

Last Weeks Weight: 15st 13lb (223 Pounds)

This Weeks Weight: 15st 13lb (223 Pounds)

Weight Loss To Date: 12.5 pounds

I maintained this week. To be honest – I’m pleased with that as I thought I would gain!! Haven’t been particularly good this week, but clearly I wasn’t as bad as I thought I was…so I’m taking it as a positive. I was having a think, and I know that I did better with slimming world when I planned meals in advance, so I’m going to start doing that again instead of grabbing food on the go!

By last week I had wanted to have reached my Club 10 Goal, however I did not reach it. This affects the rest of my targets…So here’s some adjusted ones!

Goals Updated:

Goal 1: 15st 6lb by 05.08.15 (216 pounds)

Goal 2: Club 10 Goal by 10.09.15 (211.5 Pounds)

Goal 3: 14st 8lb by 01.10.15 (204.5 pounds)

 

I have 2 week to reach goal 1, so I need to lose 7 pounds in that time frame. Possible – especially if I plan in loads of speed foods!

Here’s to a good week…

Leave a Reply

