Weigh In – Slimming World Week 13

First week back onto doing Slimming World for a while, and it was tough. I had fallen back into the habit of just eating everything all the time and snacking a lot so I really struggled this week. I did a food diary all week and tracked my syns – even when I went massively over! I only managed to stay within my syn allowance on 1 day this week…oops.

Last Weeks Weight: 16st 11lb (235 pounds)

This Weeks Weight: 16st 9.5lb (233.5 pounds)

Loss to Date: 2 pounds

To Lose for 6 week Goal: 13.5 pounds (By 10.10.15)

I wasn’t expecting a 1.5 pounds loss this week. quite pleased with it, so I’m feeling more positive about being back on plan and keeping up with it – all down to the meal planning! I’ve discovered a few very interesting looking recipes on the SW website, so I’ll be aiming to give some of those a go soon too. Especially the desserts!!

Goal for Next Week: 16st 7lb (231 pounds)

Have a good week…

Leave a Reply

