Weigh In – Slimming Week 14 – 15

I forgot to post. Well, I didn’t forget, it was just difficult to blog without the internet in the flat…plus I’ve been work-busy-sleep-work-ing.

Okay, to catch up –

Week 13: 16st 9.5lb (233.5 pounds)
Week 14: Missed SW (oops, slept through my alarm) but I weighed at home: 16st 11lb (235 pounds)
Week 15: 16st 9lb (233 pounds)

Loss to Date: 2.5 pounds

To Lose for 6 week Goal: 13 pounds (By 10.10.15)

Annndd there it is. Not particularly looking forward to weigh in this Saturday, but I’ll try to keep my hopes up about it, and not eat biscuits at work!!!! (at least, don’t eat them so that I go over my syn count)

Goal for Next Weigh In: 16st 8lb (232 pounds)

Leave a Reply

