Slimming World – Week 22

I did a quick drop-in to my slimming world group this week, I was busy on Saturday so I couldn’t stay to group unfortunately. I wasn’t particularly good last week, and I had 4 very bad food days, and the rest weren’t much better! unsurprisingly, I put on this week.

Last week: 17st 0.5lb (238.5 pounds)
This week: 17st 2.5lb (240.5 pounds)
Week 23 goal: 16st 13.5lb (237.5 pounds)

Next week I want to be down by 3 pounds, to get back on track for my goal of losing a stone by Christmas…thus for this week, I’ve been so much better with my food. There was some cake yesterday, but there’s the rest of the week for me to make up for that! I’ve been keeping track of my food in my little food planner, which is massively helpful!

I’m feeling positive, hoping I’m coming out of my food slump and getting back on track!!!

fingers crossed…

Leave a Reply

